Hey

 

Hey guys.

I would just like to say I am sorry for not posting for a while. I have been busy with school work and stuff like that. I would just like to you all why I am writing and how I got started.

You see I write to get my emotions out. I am not the type of person who will tell you straight out how I feel and why I am feeling it.I have been writing for just over a year and I am not going to stop any time soon. My English teacher last year saw a potential in me that no other teacher of mine has ever seen. He opened my eyes to a world filled of magic and passion. When ever I write I have him in the back of mid and I will for ever be grateful to him for showing me the world of literature.

I might just be a 15-year-old girl who has not had  the same life experiences other people have had but I have something to say to the world and I say it not through my mouth per say but through my writing. Every piece of work I write is based on my life and what I am  through as a teenager, a girl, a daughter, a friend, a sister and a grand-daughter.

To all my viewers. Thank you for reading my work and for commenting. If it was not for you I would not be where I am today so a big thank you.

Keep reading.

Ashlee xxx

Leave a Reply

