Your Poem

 

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

Your Math lessons are entertaining and fun.

I hate the fact that you packing and gonna run.

But I will never forget what you have done.

You are defiantly number one!

Because of you Maths is a breeze.

In the middle of exams I know I won’t freeze.

The 6 months you taught me, I’ve learnt a lot.

And now I know in Maths I won’t lose the plot.

You have started a new chapter its true.

Always remember we will never forget you.

Us grade 10’s will miss you so,

But we are very proud of you, for having the courage to go.

I wish you all the best in your journey to come.

So here is to you, have lots of fun!

Miss Goldberg you rock, don’t ever forget,

When you miss us just read this poem

And you will have fond memories of being back home!

Leave a Reply

