Letter from the writer

Good evening all my beautiful viewers. I would love each and every one of you to help me out please.

I am thinking about entering a contest for my writing and I would love you to help me pick a short story to submit. I cherish each and every one of your opinions so please do not be shy to give me them. I can only better my writing if you guys let me know what you do not like about it and what you want me to change.

Back to the topic at hand, the topic is moving on. I have written two short stories which I am contemplating one choosing one to submit. The stories are: moving on in life and A Step Forward.

I look forward to hearing your opinions.

Ashlee

2 Comments »

  1. joannapingky Said:

    Hi poetsandall, your letter from the writer post is really one particular of the most beneficial substance that :-bd.
    Dont forget to visit back my blog (http://downloadmp3indonesia.net/), glad to meet you… Thanks…,Best!!! 🙂

    • poetsandall Said:

      Hi, Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I will visit your for sure. Thank you for your input. I hope you enjoed reading the rest of my posts. It is nice to meet you too. 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

