Tammy

 

By: Ashlee Zlotnick

Thinking about you, I get a grin.

We have never met but it’s not a sin.

You are a musically talented young girl

and a hundred times sweeter than a strawberry whirl.

Talking to you, you make me proud.

I wanna shout it out loud.

You inspired me to write about everything.

In terms of friendship I have hit the jackpot caching!

Seeing you upset and down.

I wanna mould a smile from your frown.

So I’m writing this poem to get,

a smile from you as if we have met.

When you down, look at this.

It will warm your heart miss.

Tam always have faith and you’ll see

a positive vibe for you, from me!

Leave a Reply

