Sisters At Heart

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

Not so long ago, I didn’t know you guys.

However now, I’m a little more wise.

One SMS was all it took.

Now with many memories, we’ll create a book.

.

Every morning I can’t wait to hear

your song blaring in my ear.

Sometimes I know you better than I know me,

and that’s more important I would plea.

.

When I’m down and feeling sad.

I turn to you two and them I’m glad.

You always know what to say.

Our ever lasting friendship is underway.

.

I don’t look at you as friends.

You are my sisters in the end.

I hope we won’t ever be apart

because you girls are my sisters at heart.

4 Comments »

  1. My partner and i quite like everything you submit here. Very unusual and also brilliant. 1 problem though. I’m running Opera together with Debian and also pieces of one’s up-to-date web design parts certainly are a tiny wonky. My partner and i notice it’s not just a typical create. Yet it’s an issue to be able to keep in mind. My partner and i hope which it will aid and also continue to keep up the major top quality creating.

    • poetsandall Said:

      I am so happy that you and your patrner enjoy my writing. I do not really understand your problem though. Please feel free to email me and I will try my best to solve your porblem. Ash xxx

  2. Kris Bonanno Said:

    I really liked reading your post!. Quallity content. With such a valuable blog i believe you deserve to be ranking even higher in the search engines 🙂

    • poetsandall Said:

      Your comment has just made my day. Thank you so much. It means a lot to me knowing that I have people reading my blog and thinking so highly of it


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

