Sisters

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

.

A sister isn’t always biological.

I know some of mine aren’t.

My biological one is irreplaceable

but so are my new-found ones.

.

I love them more than I can say.

There is nothing like a sisters love.

She knows just what to say and how you feel.

A sister will be there in your time of need.

.

An older sister will guide you onto the right path

and make sure you don’t put yourself in harm’s way.

She will be a shoulder to cry on when you blue.

You will do the same for her too.

.

So you see, a sister is a girl you look up to, care for and love.

I have one biological one and 3 older ones.

They all my sisters and their love will never die.

Just like my love for them.

2 Comments »

  1. kaykaymorris Said:

    love it!
    we are sisters at heart!
    AND THATS ALL TNAT MATTER!!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

