Message from poet

Good afternoon all my wonderful viewers 🙂

Hope you are all well and are getting ready to shower your mommy’s with presents and most importantly lots of love but before we get to that I want you all to understand something:

Most of my writing is about my life and emotions I am feeling but some of them I have written from the view of  friends of mine and things that are going on in their lives. So I write to help them understand a situation or give them a bit of hope and inspiration.

 

What are you all doing to spoil your mom this mothers day?

I am going to give her a nice home-made breakfast with all her favourite things. To be honest I feel that something made from the heart means more than something expensive. Yes gifts are nice But I believe that anything that comes from the heart does it and makes your mom feel proud and very loved. So maybe make her a bracelet or even a simple card will mean the world to her

Keep smiling

Ash

Leave a Reply

