Never Know

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

Within your eye, I see me.

Within your heart, I see we.

Within your smile, I hear let’s be.

I am the lock and you’re my key.

.

In you life I will stay.

Love is definitely coming our way.

To you I will forever say:

you always brighten up my day.

.

You never know what tomorrow will bring,

so take life under your wing.

Be like a bird and a happy song you’ll sing,

which will give life that ultimate zing.

.

Love a fellow as you love your life

and one day my dears you’ll become a wife.

What I say to you is oh so true.

If it can happen to me, it will happen to you.

Leave a Reply

