Exams

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

A pointless thing to do.

All they do is cause stress for you.

The teachers don’t even know the work,

so how are we meant to and get to enjoy the perk?

.

You sit in the hall with 100 people or more.

It is so quiet and you sit and do nothing or

you begin to panic as you don’t know the answer to number 5.

The teacher on stage watches your every move, like she is queen of the hive.

.

Your panicking gets worse, now you beginning to shake.

Then you tend to get an instant headache.

What to do now?…you are just not sure.

Now your confidence is very poor.

.

But then it hits me, I know what to do.

My teacher once told me how to get through.

Drink so water and then you’ll see,

you’ll stress no more, believe in me.

.

You can’t panic and drink at the same time.

You will choke and it will be like you swallowed a lime.

So I have a drink and it all comes back.

I now remember the work for this exam pack.

 

2 Comments »

  1. I would like you to keep up the good work.You know how to make your post understandable for most of the people.I will definitely share it with others.Thanks for sharing.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

