New Category

Good Afternoon everyone 🙂

I hope that you are all staying nice and warm or at least trying to 😛

I feel that it is about time I add a new category to my blog. It is going to be called: The Friday song. I will be posting fun songs I write with my friends as well as songs from artists I feel will really make you weekend that much more fun. I am a huge fan of music and I feel it is time to bring my love for it onto my blog. About time wouldn’t you say? HAHAHAHAHAHA

I hope you enjoy this and please email me your ideas of Friday songs and I will be only too happy to post it to everyone else to see: ashbucket@ymail.com

Also please follow me on twitter and see what I am up to in my every day life 🙂 @muppit2

Have a great weekend everyone and I hope enjoy my new category

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

