Got To Be Real- Cheryl Lynn

Hey all your music lovers out there. This week’s Friday song is Got to be real by Cheryl Lynn. I am sorry I never posted it yesturday but here it is today.

When ever I am feeling down I listen to this song as it makes me want to get up and dance to it so I suggest that you all take a listen to this song when ever you are down and looking for a song to cheer you up.

Have a rocking weekend

Ash

xxx

Lyrics:

What you find-ah
What you feel now
What you know-a
To be real

What you find, ah
(I think I love you, baby)
What you feel now
(I feel I need you, baby)
What you know-a
To be real

Ooh, your love’s for real now
You know that your love is my love
My love is your love
Our love is here to stay

What you find-ah
What you feel now
What you know-a
To be real

Ooh, your love’s for real now
You know that your love is my love
My love is your love
Our love is here to stay

What you find, ah
(I think I love you, baby)
What you feel now
(I feel I need you, baby)
What you know-a
To be real

What you find, ah
(I think I love you, baby)
What you feel now
(I feel I need you)
What you know-a
To be real

Leave a Reply

