Blogging

Good evening everyone:)  I hope you have been having a fantastic evening.

Why is it that all you bloggers out there created a blog? I know the reason I did it was so that people could read my poetry and so that I could have a space where I know people would listen to my opinion about life and how things work especially relationships.

Honestly there is nothing better than sitting in front of my netbook after a long and eventful day and writing about it on my blog. I cannot wait to come home and tell you guys out there about a lesson I learnt that day or share a poem I wrote in my spare time.

Us bloggers have created a family amongst ourselves and I love it!!!! I wish everyone would do create their own blog. It is a place where you can be you without anyone knowing your name. It is your own personal bubble of words, pictures and thoughts. Blogs would not be so successful if it was not for all you followers and viewers so I would like to take this time to thank each and every one of you for being there for me and listening to what I have to say.

Sleep tight everyone, catch you all later alligator

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

