My week to come

Hey Guys

I hope you have all had an amazing weekend. My weekend was great. I had to get pampered as it was my prom last night. I had a fantastic time with all my friends and it meant the world to me to have my grandfather there and my older sisters. I love them all dearly.

I will be off the radars this week as I am going away till Sunday and do not have access to the internet let alone phone service…

Have a great week guys. Give me a shout and let me know what you will like me to add to my blog or give me an idea for a poem by all means.

Lots of  love

Ash

xxx

2 Comments »

  1. Jew94 Said:

    Enjoy your time away :). Bring home some fish (not that I’ll eat any :P)

    • poetsandall Said:

      I did bring some home. Gonna taste so good, we can make something different for you then


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

