It has been awhile

good evening my gorgeous viewers 🙂

I know it has been a very long time since I have given you all some TLC and I am so sorry about that. You see at the moment I am about to start exams(Monday to be exact) wish me luck, so I am not able to post as often as I want to but do not feel like I don’t love you and don’t want to share with you, I do but I am going to have to do it when I have the spare time.

Life at the moment is great but stressful. It is hard to believe I am going into Matric next year and after that I will be doing something I want to do for the rest of my life. Life is moving fast and before I know it school will be over but I know I am going to keep some of my younger friends I have now because no matter where I am or they are in the world, we will always have a connection and a friendship that we have now. Never forget that my angel

Love you all

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

