Same Boat

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

You and I are in the same boat.
We are our family’s scapegoat.
Sis you will always have me.
Together we will just let things be.

They lean on you because they know you are strong.
All you can do is sing a happy song.
It will be over before you know it
and the situation will disappear like a disgusting zit.

You my dear are smart, funny and a great friend.
You my sis and I will always help you mend.
If you need me, I will aways be there.
I’m like your shrink you can always wear.

No matter how often I see you
or whatever  you decide to do,
I’m your lil sis and will keep you company on this boat.
We will have such fun rowing down this moat 😀

1 Comment »

  1. This topic is a really fit article. Lossing majority is benificial in behalf of your health and happiness.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

