LMFAO-Party Rock Anthem

What’s happening all my party people??? It’s been awhile since I posted a Friday song (oopsy) Truth is I have been so busy with studying and had no time to even listen to music let alone post about it. Sad I know ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Posting poems was even hard. I posted during my 10 minute breaks BUT great news, I finish soon which means I can give you all the TLC you deserve.

Right back to the mission at hand…song Friday. Everyone is having a stressful week and month to be honest. It is close to christmas which means gifts:D, parties and going away. Even though I do not celebrate Xmas, I have friends who do so I still have to do the shopping and soon. What song could possibly cheer everyone and make them dance???…LMFAO of course. Party rock Anthem is a great feel good song. So go into your room, car or anywhere, turn up this song and dance into the weekend.

Have a great one guys

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

