Life right now is confusing

Good afternoon all my amazing viewers. I got to say that I love posting to you guys. It is probably because you always encourage me and help me better my writing and for that I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Your comments really do mean the world to me and I hope that they never stop.

People have been asking me where I am at in life at the moment. To be honest, I am somewhere that is very confusing. Writing right now is the one thing that it helping me come to terms with my feelings and what is going on. Friendship is something that I value a lot. It is something that means everything to me. The thought of not having anyone there to share the joys of life with or the bad stuff, life would just not be the same. In plain English, it would suck. I love my friends with all my heart and all my soul and I would do anything for them but at the moment I feel as if I am drifting from the one (if you know who I am talking about please keep her name to yourself) You see, she used to tell me everything and we always made plans together. Now days, I don’t see her on weekends(granted exams have just been) but that is not an excuse to not talk or even send a simple sms or bbm. I am hurting right now as I am sure it shows but I just don’t know what to do anymore or how to solve it. No matter what the time is or WHO I AM WITH, I will always pick up the phone if she called me or if she needed me I would be there. Guess not everyone does that and it is time I accepted that.

My sister is growing up and it is her Bati soon. That is when a Jewish girl turns 12. She is turning into a woman and it is hard to watch her grow up knowing there is nothing I can do to stop it or keep her little for ever. Guess she will always be my little sis but her does need to grow up at some stage.

So there we go. That is my life at the moment or at least the things that are bothering me. Thanks for listening to me vent and if you have any advice for me, please feel free to comment and give me your advice.

Thanks again and have a rocking weekend

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

