My weekend

Good morning everyone. Long time no chat. I am so sorry I have not posted this week. You see it was my sister’s Batti and I had no time to go onto my Netbook and post to you guys. So for that, I apologise.

It is official, my sister is now old and I am older. Watching her grow up this weekend made me remember my own Batti. Good times. My dance exam went well. My ankle is so sore but that is ok. It is so worth the pain.

Got to dash off now but I will update you all as soon as I have enough time to.

Love you all

Ash

xxx

2 Comments »

  1. Poets Rally Said:

    hope that you have enjoyed a good weekend last week.

    Hello, you win perfect poet award for week 56, hope that you have enjoyed it.
    It has been a delightful experience with you supporting Thursday Poets Rally, we have enjoyed your presence and talent very much, thumbs up!
    fabulous poetry along the way, keep those gems coming.
    Always, you are more than welcome to join our biweekly rally.
    Happy Holidays!
    smiles.
    xoxox


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

