Hey strangers

Hey guys:) It has been a very long time since I last posted. They place where I am now, allows me to post whilst I am in holiday. Great for you guys:P.

I have been very busy writing and thinking about life. Nothing better than a 6 hour drive to help you think. I must say, waking up at 4 in the morning allows you to see our countries true beauty(South Africa) Our greenery, animals and people really are amazing and magical. I am so glad I live here and I love it with all my heart!!!!

Hope you all have been enjoying your holiday.

Love

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

