Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas. I hope you are all having a wonderful Christmas eve. You better be in bed before Santa comes!!!!

Sweet dreams my wonderful viewers and I just want to thank you all for following me and being behind me this year. It has not been an easy one and New Years is not going to be easy for me either but I am going to surround myself with people I love and I know that I will get through it. It is hard to think that this time last year I was planning on going to a party with Ryan. To be honest I was not sure if I wanted to go but I am glad I did because it was the last time I saw him…

It is going to be a rough couple of days

Ash

xxx

2 Comments »

  1. Anjali Said:

    You might be my inspiration, I possess couple of web logs and sometimes run out from to post : (.

    • poetsandall Said:

      WOW I never thought I would ever be someone’s inspiration. Thank you so much for telling me that


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

