2012

Good morning all my gorgeous viewers!

It has been a very long time since we last spoke. I hope you all had a good Christmas,Channukah and New Years! Can you believe we are back at the beginning of another year. I can’t. It seems like just yesterday it was 2011 and I was at my friend’s funeral. That was a whole year ago! On the 5th of Jan, it is going to be a year since he passed away but I have kept him in my heart the whole time.

On the up side… I am looking forward to spending another year with you guys and I hope that my blog is even more interesting and enjoyable for you to read this year. I am in matric so I am sure a lot of poems is coming your way:P Aren’t you all the lucky fishes.

This year I am not going to concentrate on the bad but on the potential I have and others have too. It is time to turn the bad into good and we can create supper powers by helping others and teaching people to look at the good and bright side. At the end of the day, we are all alive…is that not something worth fighting for and enjoying???

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

