change

Hey all my gorgeous viewers:)

I know I have not posted in a while. I am sorry about that. This week has been a hard one for me. Ryan died a year ago and I am going into matric this year! This is a lot to take in I am not going to lie. I wish he was here with me to help me get through it because he was meant to have finished last year. I saw his parents today and it was so weird to see them without him by their side…

This post is not on Ryan. This post is dedicated to my adopted lil sis. This is my way of showing her what I say is true and I mean it. Our relationship is going to change this year because of my heavy schedule and hers. We are not going to have the same amount of time as we do now but one thing that is not to change… the fact that you are my lil sis.

relationships change every single day the only difference is some days things are going to change more than other days. Some people come and go and others are there forever. I do not believe in forever. I mean, no-one lives forever but we live for a lifetime. I do not know what life has to bring but I plan on being there for you for a lifetime. So sorry you are kinda stuck with me.

Change is going to happen no matter what. You can’t stop it so embrace it!!! I cannot promise where we will be in 5 years time but right now I am there for you no matter what. One step at a time angel, one step at the time.

Love you lil sis

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

