How my life works

Hey guys:)

A friend of mine has just reminded me how I get through my life and always see the good in it. Truth is, I am a very positive person and I tend to always see the good in situations or at least try to see the good… Of course I can’t do it the whole time but I try my best to. I know that no matter what; things happen foe reasons. No I can’t change my fate or turn something around so that a bad thing doesn’t happen to me but I CHOOSE the path I want to take. The people I surround myself with is my choice. I can either be friends with people who smoke, do drugs and wish to ruin their life or I surround myself with people who love me and care for me.

A true friend will be with you at the end of the race or cheering you on, on the side lines. We cannot always do the right thing and when we don’t, a true friend will help you get back onto the right path. Not all my friends are true friends, some I just have fun with whilst others I know will be there for me after school and for the rest of my life.

There is no point in you surrounding yourself with negative people and people who will bring you down because that is when you land up seeing the bad. You go into this dark hole and once you are in it, it is very hard to get out.

in the end there is only 1 person you with 24 hours and that is yourself…

So from now on, try to see the good in yourself. Don’t bring yourself down because then you will see your whole life will change. The colours will seem brighter and life will seem happier and more fun…

Have a jol in life guys because you only live once so why live it in misery

Ash

xxx

4 Comments »

  1. Jasper Helm Said:

    Well I sincerely liked studying it. This information offered by you is very effective for accurate planning.

  2. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

    • poetsandall Said:

      Thank you so very much. It is not a paid theme I just played around with it. Thank you once again for reading my blog xxx


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

