My dark hole

I feel as if I am in a very negative space at the moment. I am fighting with someone who I thought was my best friend or still is I am not sure, I started Matric today and could not help but think of Ryan. He never got the chance to have his first day and yet here I am complaining about mine… I need to get out this. I have been here before and I am not prepared to go back! I am the one person who is always positive and I try to always see the good or at least try to find my torch( for those of you know do not know what I am saying about the torch, I believe there is a light at the end of the tunnel but if you can’t see it, there is a torch nearby to help you through the darkness) I cannot seem to find my torch. I feel as if my whole world has just crashed down on me and my heart is broken…

Not knowing how to fix me is making things worse therefore I have decided to write a little note everyday in my school diary… It goes as follows: Today was a good day because… Everyday I will write why that day was good. It will make me focus on the good and forget about the bad.

I think you should all try it as well and let me know how it goes.

Thanks for listening to my sob story

Ash

xxx

1 Comment »

  1. Bethany Rice Said:

    I’m pretty new at this place and adore the design, could you let me know me where you bought this theme? You can contact me on my e-mail…looking forward to hear from you
    Welcome to my website registered advisor.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

