Right Now

By:Ashlee Zlotnick

Life right now is pretty amazing.
I can’t really complain.
Matric is hard and lots of work.
I’m travelling in the fast lane.

I am 100% single
but don’t really mind.
I am able to take time
and sit,relax and unwind.

Friends are a total pain
but I love them all a lot.
We have our fun times and serious
and we also evil and plot.

My family is fantastic.
They there when I am in need.
As long as I can remember,
they pick me up when I bleed!

So as you can see
life right now is good.
As I would say to a friend:
Alls good in the hood.

Leave a Reply

