They grow up so fast

This weekend was my cousin’s Barmi(it is when a boy turns 13) I can honestly say I am one very proud older cousin. I was there when he was born, I was there for his first steps, his first word. I have never missed a birthday party and I do not plan in missing one anytime soon. Just as I have watched his childhood, I watched him turn into a man yesterday and I could not help but shed a tear.

I know our grandfather was looking down on him and was smiling. He made us all proud including his 2 grandfathers and I know he will continue to shower us all with his astonishing personality.

They grow up so fast and I am so happy I have been there every step of the way.

Love you so much Mends

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

