Tu Bishvat

I wish I was able to post this earlier but matric had a different way it wanted to me spend my afternoon…work work work and more work…

Today is a great day for us Jews. It is the day in which we realise our environment and appriciate it. It is Tu Bishvat and I would just like you all to do me a favour and notice the beauty that is outside your window in the morning. Wake up, open your window and breath in the fresh air and nature. I love nature and all the things in it excpect for a bug or 7. Never the less, I take time out of my day to look at the clouds and notce a bug on the leaf… Do you???

I hope you all have a great week and when you get a chance, take 5 minutes to notice your world, our world, our home

Have a green week

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

