I need your help to pray for Ronel Carol Marais

Good evening all my beautiful viewers:)

I need your help… There is an amazing young girl who has unfortunately been hit by cancer more than once and it has returned yet again and this time it is out for the kill but you guys can help me stop that or at least try to.

I am a firm believer in G-D and no matter who your G-D is, he or she will listen to you when you call. I need you all to please pray for this girl to get better. She has a family, a life and it is too soon for her to say goodbye.

For those of you who need a little bit of help in believing, here is a true story for you:  not so long ago a girl in my community was giving a misfortune and landed up in a coma. Her family and friends were told that she would never wake up and that there was no hope. We all prayed for her and stayed positive. To cut a long story short she woke up and is as well as ever. She is a full-time mom and is proud of it.

The power of prayer is astonishing and truly magical so please will you all take 2 minutes out of your day to help a young girl in need. Her name is Ronel Carol Marais

Please pray for her

Thank you all so much and if you have any other names, I would love to put it up and help others in need. Just email me

Ash

xxx

1 Comment »

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

