I feel like a bad blog mom

Hey all my awesome viewers out there:)

I am so sorry I have not blogged in what feels like forever!!! This week has been pure madness. A teacher at my school had a heart attack and is not doing well at all so please will you all pray for him( Gavriel Avraham Chaim ben Shoshana) He could really use your help so please do me a favour and pray for him…

It was Ryan’s birthday on Friday. He would have been 20! How hectic is that thought??? I could really use his advice at the moment. I am not sure what to do and I know he would have known what to do. I miss him so much but I know he lives on in my heart.

As for me, I am cool and groovy as usual. Got nothing to complain about so on that note…

Have a fabulous week and we shall chat soon

Love you all

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

