Hey

Good evening all you gorgeous people out there:)

My blogging skills at the moment are terrible. I am in the middle of prelims so the fact that I am able to do this right now is amazing! Matric is a killer but we all knew this was going to happen. My time with you guys are shortened but when I have the time I promise I will blog.

Today was a fab day I won’t lie. I woke up… I got to rephrase that. Today I got woken up but my dad’s friend who was sweaty and just gross! I then studied for a long time and then I went to my little sister’s,little sister’s Batti. This is a day will remember for ever. My lil sis had a look on her face that was priceless as I walked into the venue… Thinking about it now puts a smile on my face. Then my big sis came to pick me up from the function and I spent the day with her. To end off this family day, my cousins came for supper and my little cousin(well one of them) fell asleep in my arms. There is no better feeling in the world. It is as if she feels so safe in my arms that she just falls asleep without a worry in the world.

All in all it was a fabulous weekend and I am now ready to tackle the next week of prelims and to tackle my friend trouble… Truth is there is one girl who is pushing her luck with me and I am going to do something soon. I am a very caring person but I am not willing to help someone who is not willing to be helped. Am I wrong???

Have a great week guys and we shall definitely chat as soon as possible

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

