NEW Category

Hey guys:)

I have wanted to add an aspect to my blog that will allow everyone to enjoy my blog. Poetry and thoughts are not everyone ‘thing’. I understand that and I have added something for you to enjoy…

My review section. This is where I will be putting my thoughts up about the newest music,movies,books, Tv series, concerts and whatever else you would like me to review. Music is my muse! There is a song for every feeling and every situation. Movies are the best when they are enjoyed with friends,family, hot chocolate and of course a blanket. Winter is coming so best be getting ready.

Hope you enjoy this section. Let me know your thoughts and comments. Email me anytime and I will get back to you ASAP. Feel free to ask me anything

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

