Guess who is back

Good evening everyone

I am so sorry I have not been around lately. I know it is bad but like I said I am in matric and free time is limited.

Life at the moment is hard, complicated, confusing and yet amazing at the same time. I for one am loving life and all of its obstacles I have been given and at the moment I have a few. Guys, friends,family, school. You name it, I have a obsticle BUT I have been keeping my head held high and I am getting through all of it and I am doing it with a smile on my face, passion in my heart and belief in my soul!

Trick is to never give up and always find a way out. I have been doing a lot of stepping back and viewing the bigger picture. If I see myself in the picture, I do not view it properly and I cannot seem to find a solution but when I view everything and take me out the equation, I can help myself and find a solution that will help everyone involved. To be honest I am stuck with one at the moment and I have no idea what to do or how to make it right but I know when the time is right I will find a way to fix it.

Sweet dreams everyone

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

