A thin line

By: Ashlee Zlotnick

There is a thin line
between love and hate.
There is a thin line
between right and wrong
BUT the thinnest line of all
is the line our friendship is running along.

I am always there
to dry up all your tears.
I am always there
to stand up for you
so how come when I’m down
no-one is there for me to do what I do?

One person
stood up for me.
One person
I know will always be there.
I am forever grateful to him
but the way everyone else treats me is not fair.

There is a thin line
between love and hate.
There is a thin line
between right and wrong
BUT the thinnest line of all
is the line our friendship is running along.

1 Comment »

  1. This is a great blog!!! I like your website very much and I’ll subscripe to it if you post more articles like this! Do you like EK voetbal 2012 or do you wanna know the EK uitslagen take a look on my profile!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

