It’s a new week

Good evening everyone!

I am sorry I have not posted. Since my accident, life has been mad but it is a new week with new opportunities.

Can’t complain about life right now. I start a new job tomorrow. I am working for my family. I have to take me cousins to places and so on. This should be fun and I am very excited to do this.

My lil sis left tonight to go overseas. I miss her already but I know she is going to have the time of her life! I love her more every single day. Because she is gone, I am going to keep myself occupied which means lots and lots of writing so sit back and enjoy the posts.

Have a fantastic week guys

Love

Ash

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

