Follow up from Change

Hello all my gorgeous viewers

A couple of months ago I wrote a post about change and I wrote it to my lil sis… Well I think t is time for a catch up session.

I was right about the work load! I have been on the go since the first day of school and even now during prelims I am working on projects and so on. Truth is I was wrong about something… I thought I would not have time for her at all but I have had time for her. I made sure I did and it has worked out well.

We have changed though but for the better! We are close than we were at the beginning of the year and I am so proud of her with everything she has achieved over the year. My school year is now over and I will not be able to see her at school anymore unless I write that day but even then, we only see each other for 5 minutes. It does suck but using cell phones and technology keeps us together until we find a time where we can sit down and chat.

Change happens to everyone we have just changed together… I love her more and more every single day.

She will be my lil sis for a lifetime

Ash

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

