Bored in class

Hello my gorgeous viewers:)

So I am stuck in class bored as hell so I decided to post today…

So I had a bit of an emotional break last night. I figured out that I put way too much pressure on myself and I expect more and more of myself. Yes I do admit it is stupid and I should not do it and if I do my best, it is good enough but one of my biggest fears in life is to disappoint people. I felt like the marks I got for my prelims were not good enough mean while my parents thought it was so therefore I freaked out for nothing.

Truth is I think everything is just building up and I cracked. My toy box was way too full and as I opened the box everything came poring out and I was left to clean up the mess. I do of course mean the way in which my mind was set yesterday. I was in a very bad frame of mind but that is all over and I am good now.

Time to get back to work. I promise to add poems soon and reviews

Love you all and remember to always believe in yourself. I did not for a few moments yesterday and it did not end well… So always remember that your best is good enough for those who love you.

Ash

xxx

Leave a Reply

