1 foot into the door of photography

Good morning all my beautiful viewers:)

So I know I have not been posting this past week. I was doing a photography course.

Turns out there is more to taking pictures than we think! I spent over 11 hours learning about 2 setting on the camera. Now that is beyond ridiculous however when you see the pictures after you learn, you kinda start to understand why you needed so many hours to get it right.

After taking this course I cannot only take pictures that look professional ut I can now also turn my hobby and passion into money. I cannot see a better way to make money other than to turn people’s events into an ever lasting memories. Photography allows you to capture the moment ans make them last forever.

I will be posting pictures up from now on

Love you all

Ash

2 Comments »

  1. Marnie Said:

    Keep up the superb work, I read few articles on this web site and I believe that your weblog is really interesting and has got circles of great information.

  2. URL Said:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: poetsandall.wordpress.com/2012/10/02/1-foot-into-the-door-of-photography/ […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

