Time to thank you guys

Hey guys

In the past few weeks I have been getting the most amazing comments from you guys and I would just like to thank each and every one of you!
I hope you all know that you are the reasons I keep on writing and posting. You are all my inspirations and because of you I keep on bettering my work and my points of views. For you see, I have only been writing for about 3 years and within those 3 years, you guys have stuck with me and helped me grow and as I grew, so did some of you.

I am a normal teenage girl who is going through life and documenting my feelings and how I dealt with things. Some of you have told me that I have helped you through a rough time and to me that means the world because it means that my writing means something to people other than me and that is truly astonishing.

So thank you all once again!

kEEP READING
LOVE
ASH
XXX

1 Comment »

  1. I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and site-building and seriously liked your web site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have remarkable well written articles. Cheers for revealing your web site.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

