Hello butterflies

I feel like I am a lil school girl talking to her high school crush. This is not cool at all!

It has been awhile since a guy has made me feel this way… the butterflies, the stupid grin. Ya I got it bad all of a sudden BUT I am not diving head first into the deep end with this one. I want someone lasting and not someone who will cheat on me or date a friend of mine. I want someone who I am not used to. Someone who is not afraid to hold my hand in front of his family or kiss me on the cheek when he gets up to go somewhere. Am I wrong for wanting this?

I think I have found my something or better yet someone who is different. I just hope my family will like this one… Well here we go, time to jump

Ash
xxx

Leave a Reply

