My passion

Hey guys

So last week I did my first full body massage for a client. It was the most amazing feeling ever. I could not help but smile when I was doing it because I am living my dream as we speak. For 1 whole hour, I placed a person in a relaxing mind frame and when she woke up, she asked for another one and said it was the best massage she has ever had. It made my insides go all warm and I felt very proud of myself for what I had done and for how I made the person feel. My teacher told me I was born to do this and she is so right!

This is my passion and I feel so honored that I am able to do what I want to do and what I was born to do. On the up side, the better I do at this, the more clients I will get and the more I am fulfill my dreams and reach my goals. I feel very blessed about this.

Ash
xxx

Leave a Reply

