I really am ok

Hey guys

Sorry I haven’t posted in a long time. I have been having issues with my internet but I have made a plan and I am back:D

So my life at the moment really is not that bad. In fact, it is pretty amazing. I am now a professional Photographer which is something I have wanted for a long time. I did my first wedding shoot a week ago and it felt so good to be part of the beginning of the rest of their lives and because of me, they are able to remember ever last detail(even the ones where they are drunk)

I am no longer single. This guy is my life really is amazing. He makes me feel special and when I am with him, all I do is smile and laugh and of course blush. It is my new thing apparently. It really amazed me when he asked me to be his girlfriend because I knew we were going in this direction and I am glad we have now labeled us but I thought I would have thought about my ex. Let me explain. When my ex and I broke up, we ended on very bad terms. So bad that I did not speak to him for months. During those months I thought of what was going to happen when I got involved with another guy. How would I feel being with someone else, would I know when it was too soon etc… When this guy asked me, I did not even think about the ex or anything like that. All my fears about moving on were gone and I am happy. I really am ok and I am moving on with my life and I am not upset that my ex who used to be my best friend is not in my life at the moment.

Sounds horrible I know but when I think of what he did to me, I know that right now, my life is better without him. My boyfriend makes me happy and that is the most important thing in life. So for now, I am happy and I have butterflies which are normally a good thing… I hope

Anyway, that is my love life and I cannot wait to see where this road leads to.

Ash
xxx

Leave a Reply

