Best day ever!

Good evening all my awesome viewers

So lately I have been going through hell! I am not able to post about the details as I am not ready to share it with everyone but what I can tell you I will.
Long story short I have got to lose two people who are very close to me in order to stand by my father. Tough stuff wouldn’t you say! You see I am stuck in a very tight spot. I feel like I am unable to breathe and I am not able to move and think. First time ever my mind is completely blank. This is very scary for me! I am not sure what the right thing is but I do know that family is for life and I need to do what is best for my father… even if it means I have to lose something near and dear to my heart.

I have always said I am an older sister before anything else. What I am going through now will teach me a life lesson that I will be able to tell my little siblings about. All the wrong paths I have gone down has led to heartache and a lot of tears. If I can stop them from going down the same road, I am going to! Even if it means that I have to burst their bubble in order to protect them. Having said that, I also need to learn that they need to learn somethings on their own. If I prevent heartbreak and tears, they will never know what it feels like. Sometimes I just have to sit back and wait a little bit for them to think for themselves BUT I will never let them get in so deep that they cannot get out or that they get torn to pieces! If I can soften the blow, I am going to. The heart wants what the hearts wants and no-one can tell it otherwise.

Back to today. Because of my issue, I have been very down and upset. I cried for most of the night and I am just not me at the moment. I got home from college today and as I walked into my room, my Lil Sis surprised me. She was really there! The one person I needed a hug from was actually standing there in my room. Was amazing to see her. My Shmoobear was the mastermind behind this plan of theirs. She is an astonishing person and the two of them make me honored to be thier sister. They got all the foods that make me feel better but truth is: all I needed was them. Having the two of them there for me means the world to me and made me realise how lucky I really am. These girls love me so much that they planned for 9 hours to cheer me up. Today has been the best day ever!

I love them more than life itself and I will do anything for them! I do not need anything or anyone else in my life. I have amazing parents, grandparents and 3 mind-blowing younger siblings.

Life is hard but I am blessed with an amazing support system! Love you guys so much!
Love
Me
xxx

Leave a Reply

