Time for something new

Good evening my gorgeous viewers.

I have been battling at the moment with grounding myself and finding time to just breathe and be one with the world once again so…

I am adding an addition to my blog. It is called Meditation Corner. I will be posting stuff that will enlighten your life. Such as ways in which to breathe properly, surrounding yourself with good people and energy, detox waters and so on. Everything that will give you time out and help you and myself recenter our thoughts and feelings.

What do you guys think about my new addition?

Will be posting new material soon.

Love always,

Ash

Leave a Reply

